Skip to content
Contact Us: (425) 821-5858 | Toll Free: (800) 327-5312 | Email: Info@seawestern.com
Contact Us: (425) 821-5858 | Toll Free: (800) 327-5312 | Email: Info@seawestern.com

About Us

Serving Firefighters in the Western US for 40+ Years

SeaWestern is a family owned and operated company with over 40 years of experience serving the Pacific Northwest Emergency Services. 


SeaWestern prides itself on building relationships with the department personnel - like a family, SeaWestern is there when you need us. Our mission is to provide Quality Products at a Reasonable Price with Service After the Sale.

Our Team

Steve Morris

CEO & Owner

Steve succeeded his father, Russ Morris, at SeaWestern and has been passionately selling firefighter gear in the Pacific Northwest for over 25 years. Steve is currently focused on building out SeaWestern across the broader western U.S. Steve has extensive knowledge in the SCBA & Turnout product lines and has created deep relationships with the major fire departments in the Pacific Northwest.


Steve currently resides with his wife and kids in Vancouver, WA.


SEAWESTERN Leadership

Dale Payne 

CFO & COO

Dale@seawestern.com

(253) 432-1096

TRoy Enright

Director of Operations

Troy@seawestern.com
(360) 961-8048

Adrian Parker 

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado

Adrian@seawestern.com

(206) 427-4967

Kurt Klinkhammer

Director of Sales

Oregon, Idaho, Alaska, Utah, Nevada

KKlinkhammer@seawestern.com

(503) 807-3651

Chris Mills

Director of Sales

Rescue Tools

CMills@seawestern.com

(503) 793-7925


Seawestern Sales Reps

Jana Pagh

Portland Metro


Jana@seawestern.com
(503) 701-7035

Aaron Kallio

Southwest WA


Aaron@seawestern.com
(360) 593-1757

Troy Enright

405 Corridor


Troy@seawestern.com
(360) 961-8048

Ed Jirsa

Northern WA


EJirsa@seawestern.com
(360) 961-3605

Alan Settles 

Southern OR


Alan@seawestern.com
(541) 221-4335

Steve Quackenbush

Southern OR Coast


SQckenbush@seawestern.com
(541) 580-7331

Bill Kraus

Northern CO & WY


BKraus@seawestern.com
(720) 298-8799

Steve Erickson

Montana


SErickson@seawestern.com
(406) 261-5456

Brandon Vanaman 

Southern CO


BVanaman@seawestern.com
(720) 429-8444

Todd Kirwin

Eastern WA / Northern ID


TKirwin@seawestern.com
(509) 528-3136

Travis Williams

Western Slope CO


TWilliams@seawestern.com
(970) 433-1556

Michael McSwain

Nevada and Southern Utah


mmcswain@seawestern.com
(702) 569-3500

Brandon Nanney

Central and Northern Utah


BNanney@seawestern.com
(801) 759-8848

Tyler Morales

Alaska


TMorales@seawestern.com
(907) 671-0339


Mekel Hofman

Eastern OR / Southern ID


MHofman@seawestern.com
(208) 585-1498

Clay Leonard

Arizona


CLeonard@seawestern.com
(623) 305-4288

J.P. Greco

Northern California


JPGreco@seawestern.com



SEAWESTERN SERVICE REPS

Elias Villarreal

Senior Service Tech

Oregon Territory
(503) 706-0881

David Bolling

Service Tech

Colorado / Wyoming Territory
(303) 601-0230

Torch Barr

Service Tech

Colorado / Wyoming Territory
(303) 324-8645

Anthony Hawkins

Service Tech

NW WA/ King County Territory
(425) 658-6977

Stetson Bates

Service Tech

Eastern ID / Northern UT
(208) 915-4677

Scott Holverson

Service Tech

Montana Territory
(503) 816-8801

Pat Ramsey

Service Tech

Eastern WA / Idaho Territory
(208) 606-1290

Dave Fisher

Service Tech

Southern WA / Portland Territory
(360) 936-0979

Steve Quackenbush

Service Tech

Southern Oregon Territory
(541) 580-7331

Zach Buza

Service Tech

SW WA / King County Territory
(253) 683-0606

Brian Little

Service Tech

Nevada
(702) 767-3450


SEAWESTERN Operations

Whitney Glaser

Operations Manager

Kirkland, WA

Ryan Muirhead

Product Specialist

Kirkland, WA


Kavita Rama

Accounting

Kirkland, WA

Jack Bull

Sales Data Analyst

Kirkland, WA

Marlie Bartholomew

Customer Service / Inside Sales

Kirkland, WA

David Plank

Warehouse Manager

Kirkland, WA

Dan Sheridan

Warehouse Manager

Portland, OR

Product Catalog

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods