Skip to content
Contact Us: (425) 821-5858 | Toll Free: (800) 327-5312 | Email: Info@seawestern.com
Contact Us: (425) 821-5858 | Toll Free: (800) 327-5312 | Email: Info@seawestern.com

About Us

Serving Firefighters in the Western US for 40+ Years

SeaWestern is a family owned and operated company with over 40 years of experience serving the Pacific Northwest Emergency Services. 


SeaWestern prides itself on building relationships with the department personnel - like a family, SeaWestern is there when you need us. Our mission is to provide Quality Products at a Reasonable Price with Service After the Sale.

Our Team

Steve Morris

CEO & Owner

Steve succeeded his father, Russ Morris, at SeaWestern and has been passionately selling firefighter gear in the Pacific Northwest for over 25 years. Steve is currently focused on building out SeaWestern across the broader western U.S. Steve has extensive knowledge in the SCBA & Turnout product lines and has created deep relationships with the major fire departments in the Pacific Northwest.


Steve currently resides with his wife and kids in Vancouver, WA.


SEAWESTERN Leadership

Dale Payne 

CFO & COO

Dale@seawestern.com

(253) 432-1096

Adrian Parker 

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Adrian@seawestern.com

(206) 427-4967

DAN MARTINELLI

VP of business Development

Dan@seawestern.com

(720) 427-6403


Seawestern Sales Reps

Jana Pagh

Portland Metro


Jana@seawestern.com
(503) 701-7035

Aaron Kallio

Southwest WA


Aaron@seawestern.com
(360) 593-1757

Troy Enright

Northern WA


Troy@seawestern.com
(360) 961-8048

David Rivera

Idaho


DRivera@seawestern.com
(208) 585-1498

Alan Settles 

Southern OR


Alan@seawestern.com
(541) 221-4335

Jeff Walters

Alaska


Jeff@seawestern.com
(907) 671-0339

Bill Kraus

Northern CO & WY


BKraus@seawestern.com
(720) 298-8799

Steve Erickson

Montana


SErickson@seawestern.com
(406) 261-5456

Brandon Vanaman 

Southern CO


BVanaman@seawestern.com
(720) 429-8444

Colby Adams

Utah


CAdams@seawestern.com
(801) 759-8848

Matt Carson

Western CO


MCarson@seawestern.com
(970) 433-1556


SEAWESTERN SERVICE REPS

Elias Villarreal

Service Tech

Oregon Territory
(503) 706-0881

David Bolling

Service Tech

Colorado / Wyoming Territory
(303) 601-0230

Torch Barr

Service Tech

Colorado / Wyoming Territory
(303) 324-8645

Anthony Hawkins

Service Tech

Washington Territory


Chris Cushman

Service Tech

Alaska Territory

Ray

Service Tech

Western Washington Territory

SEAWESTERN Operations

Ryan Muirhead

Product Specialist

Kirkland, WA

Kavita Rama

Accounting

Kirkland, WA


Whitney Glaser

Operations Manager

Kirkland, WA

Jack Bull

Sales Data Analyst

Kirkland, WA

Product Catalog