Skip to content
Contact Us: (425) 821-5858 | Toll Free: (800) 327-5312 | Email: Info@seawestern.com
Contact Us: (425) 821-5858 | Toll Free: (800) 327-5312 | Email: Info@seawestern.com

About Us

Serving Firefighters in the Western US for 40+ Years

SeaWestern is a family owned and operated company with over 40 years of experience serving the Pacific Northwest Emergency Services. 


SeaWestern prides itself on building relationships with the department personnel - like a family, SeaWestern is there when you need us. Our mission is to provide Quality Products at a Reasonable Price with Service After the Sale.

Our Team

Steve Morris

CEO & Owner

Steve succeeded his father, Russ Morris, at SeaWestern and has been passionately selling firefighter gear in the Pacific Northwest for over 25 years. Steve is currently focused on building out SeaWestern across the broader western U.S. Steve has extensive knowledge in the SCBA & Turnout product lines and has created deep relationships with the major fire departments in the Pacific Northwest.


Steve currently resides with his wife and kids in Vancouver, WA.


SEAWESTERN Leadership

Dale Payne 

CFO & COO

Dale@seawestern.com

(253) 432-1096

Adrian Parker 

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Adrian@seawestern.com

(206) 427-4967

DAN MARTINELLI

VP of business Development

Dan@seawestern.com

(720) 427-6403


Seawestern Sales Reps

Jana Pagh

Portland Metro


Jana@seawestern.com
(509) 528-3136

Zack Geyer 

Southern OR


Zack@seawestern.com
(541) 221-4335

Kevin Killian

Eastern WA & Northern ID


Kevin@seawestern.com
(509) 528-3136

Danny Pierce

Eastern OR & Southern ID


Danny@seawestern.com
(208) 585-1498

Trevor Patterson

Northern WA


Trevor@seawestern.com
(360) 961-8084

Will Allen

Montana & Northern ID


Will@seawestern.com
(406) 261-5456

Mitch Harr

Southern CO


Mitch@seawestern.com
(720) 429-8444

Aaron Kallio

Southwest WA


Aaron@seawestern.com
(360) 593-1757

Keith Watson

Northern CO & Wyoming


Keith@seawestern.com
(720) 298-8799

Jeff Walters

Alaska


Jeff@seawestern.com
(907) 671-0339




SEAWESTERN SERVICE REPS

Bill Heath

Service Tech

Washington Territory
(425) 658-6977

Elias Villarreal

Service Tech

Oregon Territory
(503) 706-0881


David Bolling

Service Tech

Colorado / Wyoming Territory
(303) 601-0230

Torch Barr

Service Tech

Colorado / Wyoming Territory
(303) 324-8645



SEAWESTERN Operations

Ryan Muirhead

Product Specialist

Kirkland, WA

Troy Enright

Customer Service & Inside Sales

Kirkland, WA


Kavita Rama

Accounting

Kirkland, WA

Mike Pendergrass

Warehouse Manager

Kirkland, WA


Product Catalog